Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust, literally translated to English as “With a Buzz in Our Ears We Play Endlessly”, is the fifth full-length studio album by the Icelandic band Sigur Rós with schedule release date on June 23, 2008. The first music track of the album, Gobbledigook is available for free download in MP3 format, while the rest of the songs can also listened for free via online streaming.

Sigus Ros Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust Album

Each and every songs and tracks in the “með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust” can be audio streamed via dót widget for free online listening on the Sigur Ros website (no longer available), or right here below (no longer available). The tracks list of the album is as below:

  1. Gobbledigook – 3:05
  2. Inní mér syngur vitleysingur (Within me a lunatic sings) – 4:05
  3. Góðan daginn (Good day) – 5:15
  4. Við spilum endalaust (We play endlessly) – 3:33
  5. Festival – 9:24
  6. Suð í eyrum (Buzz in ears) – 4:56
  7. Ára bátur (Row boat) – 8:57
  8. Illgresi (Weeds) – 4:13
  9. Fljótavík (A place in Iceland) – 3:49
  10. Straumnes (A mountain near Fljótavík) – 2:01
  11. All alright – 6:21
  12. Heima (Japan Bonus Track)