Live Webcast of Bill Gates on Windows Vista and Microsoft Office 2007 Worldwide Retail General Availability

»»Live Webcast of Bill Gates on Windows Vista and Microsoft Office 2007 Worldwide Retail General Availability
Two of Microsoft flagship products, Windows Vista and 2007 Microsoft Office System will be unveiled and released on Tuesday, January 30 2007 to the retail consumers worldwide, which is a few more hours to go from the time of writing. To celebrate the general availability of Windows Vista and Office 2007, Microsoft Chairman Bill Gates will be joined by hundreds of beta testers, MVPs, Life with Windows Vista families, Microsoft customers, developers, bloggers and press from around the world in Times Square in New York City to help thank the millions of people around the world who provided input and feedback on these products, helped create Windows Vista and Microsoft Office 2007.

The celebration event will take place at the Windows Vista Theatre, Times Square at 3:45 p.m. EST. Entry reserved for invited guests only though.

However, there is a live webcast of Bill Gates at the event at 1:45 p.m. PST (4:45 p.m. EST). You can view the webcast from the links below:

500K
220K
100K

Update: Event ended

Microsoft claims that Windows Vista and Microsoft Office 2007 transform the way people communicate, create and share content, and access information and entertainment in the new digital age. So don’t be surprise Bill Gates thanks you for this.

By |2016-12-09T08:40:33+00:00December 9th, 2016|Categories: Miscellaneous|Tags: , , , |1 Comment

About the Author:

LK is a technology writer for Tech Journey with background of system and network administrator. He has be documenting his experiences in digital and technology world for over 15 years.Connect with LK through Tech Journey on Facebook, Twitter or Google+.